Team Cul de Sac deadline has been extended!

We have extended the deadline until June 17th! we did this for a couple of reasons. Lee Salem, Caty Neis, Richard Thompson and Chris Sparks ( thats me folks) will all be at the Reuben awards in less than three weeks. I will personally be asking cartoonist to contribute to Team Cul de Sac. Richard will be juggling, Caty might be Singing. It’s going to be a great circus show for all ages..
I can’t wait to meet everyone who has contributed so far!

The following weekend please visit heroescon in Charlotte NC. Team Cul de Sac will be releasing The Fanzine for the ages! Craig Fischer is putting all of this together for us. This is just an amazing con. I have been going since 1994 and hope to continue till 2194. Shelton Drum is not only the best at putting on a great show but also always helping whenever he can. Thanks Shelton!

The contributors are an all-star line-up: Derik Badman, Noah Berlatsky, Alex Boney, David Bordwell, Matthew J. Brady, Scott Bukatman, Johanna Draper Carlson, Isaac Cates, Rob Clough, Corey Creekmur, Andrew Farago, Shaenon Garrity, Dustin Harbin, Charles Hatfield, Jeet Heer, Gene Kannenberg Jr., Abhay Khosla, Susan Kirtley, Sean Kleefeld, Costa Koutsoutis, Andrew Mansell, Robert Stanley Martin, Chris Mautner, Joe McCulloch, Ana Merino, Chris Pitzer, Mike Rhode, Jim Rugg, Frank Santoro, Chris Schweizer, Caroline Small, Tom Spurgeon, Ben Towle and Matthias Wivel.

The Zine will be a word-packed 40 pages, topped off by a cover by some fledgling artist named Richard Thompson.

We should have a table close to The one and only Richard Thompson. Please come buy and say hi to Craig, Mike Rhode , Richard and myself.
Buy our fanzine, donate money to Team Cul de Sac, or heck buy us food a drinks!
I just want to say thank you to everyone who is helping us. If you haven’t yet….get busy!